Skip to main content
District

Team Schedules, Coaches & Instateam

InstaTeam

What is InstaTeam? InstaTeam is the app we use to communicate and engage with athletes and their families. It helps coaches, parents & players access updated schedules, communicate with the team and receive reminders and notifications for team events. InstaTeam is currently being used by many athletic teams in various schools. 

How to Access InstaTeam:

Step 1:  Create an account.

  • InstaTeam can b​e accessed from a computer or mobile device.  

    • ​To access from a desktop visit www.instateam.net.

    • The mobile app can be downloaded from the App Store, Google Play store or by clicking on http://www.instateam.net/download/app from your mobile phone.

Step 2:  Enter the Team Code below (these change each year!):

Locate the team you would like to be added to. Find the team code. Please be sure to select the accurate role (for example, if you are a parent, select PARENT ROLE, not player, other or coach).

Click here for InstaTeam

INSTATEAM sport CODES 2023/24

InstaTeam codes that are hyperlinks will take you to that teams current schedule

Season Sport Instateam Link Coach Contact Information
Fall Football-Varisity DEAMC8 Joe Ayoob jayoob1832@gmail.com
Fall Football-JV DEALNS Joe Ayoob jayoob1832@gmail.com
Fall Cross Country LAN38V Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball – Women’s Varsity DEAUER Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball – Women’s JV DEAE4W Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball – Women’s Frosh DEAUSX Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo – Men’s Varsity DEASG5 Dan Roland danielproland13@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo – Men’s JV DEAYHT Dan Roland danielproland13@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo – Women’s Varsity DEAK2D Dan Roland danielproland13@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo – Women’s JV No Team    
Fall Tennis – Women’s Varsity DEADAG TBD TBD
Fall Golf – Women’s Varsity DEARSP Steve Troya (415) 883-2891
Fall Cheerleading – Varsity DEAMC8 Ashley Ayoob asanchezayoob@srcs.org
Fall Cheerleading – JV DEALNS Ashley Ayoob asanchezayoob@srcs.org
Fall Flag Football – Women’s Varsity TBD Roy Leon royleon485@yahoo.com

 

Season Sport Instateam Link Coach Contact Information
Winter Basketball- Men’s Varsity DEACPQ James Baker jbaker.baker89@gmail.com
Winter Basketball- Men’s JV DEABQJ David Solis davidsolis751@yahoo.com
Winter Basketball- Men’s Frosh DEA4TH Jeff Burgess jeff@jbanda.com
Winter Basketball – Women’s Varsity DEAYRA Mary Dong mary.hannah.white11@gmail.com
Winter Basketball – Women’s JV DEA2Z5 Dave Peters davidmpeters@comcast.net
Winter Soccer – Men’s Varsity DEAFNE Mike Crivello crivello.michael@gmail.com
Winter Soccer – Men’s JV DEANXR Kirk Hunter KIRK4916KH@gmail.com
Winter Soccer – Women’s Varsity DEAQVS Dylan Arroyo dyarroyo@yahoo.com
Winter Soccer – Women’s JV DEA44V Sergei Tchelakov sergeileaf@yahoo.com
Winter Wrestling DEAU99 Alex Wahl a.wahl160@gmail.com
Winter Cheerleading – Varsity DEAMC8 Ashley Ayoob asanchezayoob@srcs.org
Winter Cheerleading – JV DEALNS Ashley Ayoob asanchezayoob@srcs.org

 

Season Sport Instateam Link Coach Contact Information
Spring Baseball-Varsity DEACVL Mick Lippitt jlipp24@gmail.com
Spring Baseball-JV No Team    
Spring Track and Field DEAFPL Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com
Spring Volleyball – Men’s Varsity DEAE3H Oscar Gomez ogomez@srcs.org
Spring Swim-Varsity DEACCP Tim Baker tpbaker83@yahoo.com
Spring Dive– Varsity DEAV88 David Cotton cottontow@aol.com
Spring Tennis – Men’s Varsity DEARGE Richard Waxman richardwaxman27@gmail.com
Spring Golf – Men’s Varsity DEA3BB Steve Troya (415) 883-2891
Spring Lacrosse- Men’s Varsity DEAH3A Aaron Golbus akgolbus@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse-Men’s JV DEASFA Jeff Alas jalas@srcs.org
Spring Lacrosse-Women’s Varsity DEADQ3 Michaela Guerrera michaelaguerrera@gmail.com
Spring Softball– Women’s Varsity DEAYML Kaitlyn Hager kaitlynhager@comcast.net

 

2023/2024 INSTATEAM CALENDAR