Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

 

Arcangelo, Karen

karcangelo@srcs.org

Assistant Principal

Baker, Randy rbaker@srcs.org Social Science
Barkley, David dbarkley@srcs.org Modern Language
Bernheim, Katy kbernheim@srcs.org Fine Arts
Blake, Tyler tblake@srcs.org Social Science
Borello, Melinda mborello@srcs.org Mathematics
Callas, John jcallas@srcs.org Auto Shop
Chhabra, Meenakshi mchhabra@srcs.org Science

Coleman, Steven

scoleman@srcs.org Social Science
Coyne, Lisa lcoyne@srcs.org Social Science
Crawford, Lisa lcrawford@srcs.org English
Cummings, Lisa lcummings@srcs.org English
Dearborn, Paul pdearborn@srcs.org Special Education
Dunlap, Katy kdunlap@srcs.org Principal
Durkin, Lorie ldurkin@srcs.org Physical Education
Fix, Amy afix@srcs.org Science
Fleming, Keith kfleming@srcs.org Social Science
Foster, Hallie hfoster@srcs.org Mathematics
Frack, Sara sfrack@srcs.org Science
Galbreath, Elizabeth egalbreath@srcs.org Fine Arts
Garcia, David dgarcia@srcs.org Physical Education
Gatlin, Susan sgatlin@srcs.org Counselor N-Z
Gonzalez-Mohn, Tina cgonzalez-mohn@srcs.org Modern Language
Gustin, Bruce bgustin@srcs.org Mathematics
Hartwell, Dallas dhartwell@srcs.org Social Science
Hayes, Maureen mhayes@srcs.org Science
Inman, Lauren linman@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Kenzy, Leah lkenzy@srcs.org Mathematics
Kerr, Kevin kkerr@srcs.org English
Lawrence, Kathryn klawrence@srcs.org Mathematics
Little, Jennifer jlittle@srcs.org English
Lubamersky, Mark

 

mlubamersky@srcs.org

Social Science
Lumsden, Brent blumsden@srcs.org English
McCarthy, James jmccarthy@srcs.org Mathematics
McClintock, Ray rmcclintock@srcs.org Social Science
Mendoza, Isabel imendoza@srcs.org Modern Language
Meusel, Colin cmeusel@srcs.org English
Millerick, Melissa mmillerick@srcs.org Mathematics
Mischel, David dmischel@srcs.org Special Education
Moore, Matt mmoore@srcs.org Counselor A-F
Newton, Chelsy cnewton@srcs.org Physical /Health Education
O'Brien, Patricia pobrien@srcs.org English
Oropallo, Allison aoropallo@srcs.org

Industrial Arts

Otero, Rodrigo rotero@srcs.org Physical Education
Pryor, Alex apryor@srcs.org Perform. Arts
Quinby, Carolyn cquinby@srcs.org Modern Language
Reid, Amy areid@srcs.org Mathematics
Righetti-Marweg, Caitlin crighettimarweg@srcs.org Mathematics
Robins, Alex arobins@srcs.org Social Studies
Rose, Kendra krose@srcs.org Library
Sanderson, Brett bsanderson@srcs.org English
Schoengart, Erik eschoengart@srcs.org Science
Slaney, Ian islaney@srcs.org Special Education
Taylor, Craig ctaylor@srcs.org Special Education
Teakle, David dteakle@srcs.org Modern Language
Thompson, Eric ethompson@srcs.org Counselor G-M
Thomson, Daniel dthomson@srcs.org Performing Arts (Music)
Tinnel, Maria mtinnel@srcs.org English
Tow, David dtow@srcs.org English
White, Keely kwhite@srcs.org Special Education
Whooley, Monica mwhooley@srcs.org Special Education
Wilhoyte, Karen kwilhoyte@srcs.org Science
Wilson, Timothy twilson@srcs.org Mathematics