Skip to main content

Team Schedules, Coaches & Instateam

Instateam

What is InstaTeam?  InstaTeam is the app that we use to communicate and engagement with athlete and their families. It helps coaches, parents & players to access updated information, instantly communicate with the team and receive reminders and notifications for team events. InstaTeam is currently being used by many athletic teams in various schools; players and parents find it easy, fast and convenient.

 

How to Access InstaTeam:

Step 1:  Create an account.

  • InstaTeam can b​e accessed from a computer or mobile device.  

    • ​To access from a desktop visit www.instateam.net.

    • The mobile app can be downloaded from the App Store, Google Play store or by clicking on http://www.instateam.net/download/app from your mobile phone.

Step 2:  Enter the Team Code below (these change each year!):

Locate the team you would like to be added to. Find the team code. Please be sure to select the accurate role (for example, if you are a parent, select PARENT ROLE, not player, other or coach).

INSTATEAM sport CODES 2022/23

Instateam codes that are hyperlinks will take you to that teams current schedule

Fall

Cheerleading - Varsity DEAZ3X Lyndsay Burcina lrburcina@gmail.com
Fall Cheerleading - JV DEAYHY Lyndsay Burcina lrburcina@gmail.com
Fall Cross Country DEAR6J Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com
Fall Football - Varsity DEAZ3X Dallas Hartwell dhartwell@srcs.org
Fall Football - JV DEAYHY Dallas Hartwell dhartwell@srcs.org
Fall Golf - Women's Varsity TBD Steve Troya

mrcablecar@hotmail.com

Fall

Volleyball - Women's Varsity DEAYEF Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball - Women's JV DEAMM2 Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball - Women's Frosh DEA6WU Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Men's Varsity DEAFQ4 Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Men's JV DEA89M Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Women's Varsity DEA8QX Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Women's JV DEA5YL Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Tennis - Women's Varsity DEAN48 Julie Wellik jwellik@gmail.com

 

Winter Basketball - Men's Varsity DEA667 James Baker jbaker.baker89@gmail.com
Winter Basketball - Men's JV DEAA5D TBD TBD
Winter Basketball - Men's Frosh DEAW56 Russell Grassi waterworksolution@gmail.com
Winter Basketball - Women's Varsity DEAAF2 TBD TBD
Winter Basketball - Women's JV MCKWPX Dave Peters davidmpeters@comcast.net
Winter Basketball - Women's Frosh DEAAVB Joe Holt

jholt1980@yahoo.com

Winter Soccer - Men's Varsity DEA5BH Mike Crivello crivello.michael@gmail.com
Winter Soccer - Men's JV DEACHV Kirk Hunter KIRK4916KH@gmail.com
Winter Soccer - Women's Varsity DEAJE8 Dylan Arroyo dyarroyo@yahoo.com
Winter Soccer - Women's JV DEAPEU Jason Mendez jasonmendez96@gmail.com
Winter Wrestling DEAL2U Gabe Castrillo gcastrillo@srcs.org
 
Spring  Baseball - Men's Varsity DEA29G

Jay Bayler

David Barnes

jaybayler@comcast.net

freefallnyc@gmail.com

Spring Baseball - Men's JV DEATXC TBD TBD
Spring Golf - Men's  DEABJ6 Steve Troya mrcablecar@hotmail.com
Spring Lacrosse - Men's DEAWQZ Aaron Golbus akgolbus@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse - Women's DEAETR Erik Jorgensen erik.j.jorgensen@gmail.com
Spring Softball - Women's DEAKVV Kaitlyn Hager kaitlynhager@comcast.net
Spring Swim DEADMT Tim Baker tpbaker83@yahoo.com
Spring Dive DEADMT David Cotton cottontow@aol.com
Spring Tennis - Men's DEASPA Rocky Pierson rockypierson@yahoo.com
Spring Volleyball - Men's  DEA4VM John Buckley picasabuckley@gmail.com
Spring

Track & Field 

LANTA2

Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com