Skip to main content
Athletic Department Contacts

Steve Farbstein
Athletic Director

Email: sfarbstein@srcs.org    Phone: 415.492.3130

David Tapia
Athletic Trainer

Email:  david.tapia@mymarinhealth.org     Phone: 415-492-3139

Office Hours:  M-F 12:00-3:00pm

Our Assistant Principal of Athletics, Rob Celli, rcelli@srcs.org is available all day on site should you need immediate assistance. 

Team Schedules, Coaches & Instateam

                                                                                                        

                                                 2021 Men's & Women's Swim & Dive Schedule   

         
Friday 2/26/2021 Novato Novato 5pm
Friday 3/5/2021 Branson Terra Linda 4pm
Friday 3/12/2021 Marin Academy Terra Linda 4pm
Friday 3/19/2021 Redwood Redwood 4pm
Friday 2/26/2021 San Marin Novato 4pm
Friday 4/1/2021 Marin Catholic Terra Linda 4pm
         
Friday 4/16/2021 San Rafael San Rafael 4pm

 

                                                                                         2020/21 Football Schedule
Date Opponent Place Time
Fri 3/19/21 San Rafael San Rafael 4:00/7:00
Sat 3/27/21 Redwood San Rafael 4:00/7:00
Sat 4/3/21 Novato Novato 11:00/2:00
Fri 4/9/21 San Marin San Marin 4:00/7:00
Sat 4/17/21 HS1327 Terra Linda 11:00/2:00
Spring 2021 Start - End Dates

Spring Athletics Start and End Dates

Instateam

What is InstaTeam?  InstaTeam is the app that we use to communicate and engagement with athlete and their families. It helps coaches, parents & players to access updated information, instantly communicate with the team and receive reminders and notifications for team events. InstaTeam is currently being used by many athletic teams in various schools; players and parents find it easy, fast and convenient.

 

How to Access InstaTeam:

Step 1:  Create an account.

  • InstaTeam can b​e accessed from a computer or mobile device.  

    • ​To access from a desktop visit www.instateam.net.

    • The mobile app can be downloaded from the App Store, Google Play store or by clicking on http://www.instateam.net/download/app from your mobile phone.

Step 2:  Enter the Team Code below (these change each year!):

Locate the team you would like to be added to. Find the team code. Please be sure to select the accurate role (for example, if you are a parent, select PARENT ROLE, not player, other or coach).

INSTATEAM sport CODES 2020/21

Instateam codes that are hyperlinks will take you to that teams current schedule

Fall

Cheerleading - Varsity TBD Charlotte Massarweh charlotte.massarweh@gmail.com
Fall Cheerleading - JV TBD Charlotte Massarweh charlotte.massarweh@gmail.com
Fall Cross Country FARRUK Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com
Fall Football - Varsity FARS73 Dallas Hartwell dhartwell@srcs.org
Fall Football - JV FARD6G Larry Siedschlag larry@lectriclarry.com
Fall Volleyball - Men's Varsity FAR438 Jon Feller fellerjr@aol.com
Fall Volleyball - Women's Varsity FARZGD Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball - Women's JV FAR5KS Susanna Pilkerton  
Fall Volleyball - Women's Frosh FARJP2 TBD  
Fall Water Polo - Men's Varsity FARPFT Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Men's JV FARXQ4 Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Women's Varsity FARRM6 Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Women's JV FARMJ3 Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
         

 

Spring Baseball - Men's Varsity FARYSM Allen Coleman allencoleman@me.com
Spring Basketball - Men's Varsity FARMPQ Scott O'Gallagher scottogallagher@gmail.com
Spring Basketball - Men's JV FARY5U TBD  
Spring Basketball - Men's Frosh FARDV4 Russell Grassi  
Spring Basketball - Women's Varsity FARAWR Ron Reher ronniepop@aol.com
Spring Basketball - Women's JV FARW85 Dave Peters davidmpeters@comcast.net
Spring Basketball - Women's Frosh FARDV4 TBD

 

Spring Golf - Men's  FARV6P Steve Troya

(415) 883-2891

Spring Golf - Women's FARGEE Steve Troya

(415) 883-2891

Spring Lacrosse - Men's FARJE2 Carter Ogden carter.ogden8@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse - Women's  FARCDB Erik Jorgensen erik.j.jorgensen@gmail.com
Spring Soccer - Men's Varsity FARHWW Mike Crivello crivello.michael@gmail.com
Spring Soccer - Men's JV FARFEJ Kirk Hunter  
Spring Soccer - Women's Varsity FAR2FF Adam Dietz dietzadam@yahoo.com
Spring Soccer - Women's JV FARK7K Jason Mendez jasonmendez96@gmail.com
Spring Softball FARCZY Coaching Position Open  
Spring Swim & Dive FAR79Y Tim Baker tpbaker83@yahoo.com
Spring Tennis - Men's FARDXS Rocky Pierson rockypierson@yahoo.com
Spring

Tennis - Women's

FARU76

Julie Wellik

jwellik@gmail.com

Spring

Track & Field 

FARBG5

Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com
Spring Wrestling FARK3T Gabe Castrillo gcastrillo@srcs.org