Skip to main content
Athletic Department Contacts

Steve Farbstein
Athletic Director

Email: sfarbstein@srcs.org    Phone: 415.492.3130

David Tapia
Athletic Trainer

Email:  david.tapia@mymarinhealth.org     Phone: 415-492-3139

Office Hours:  M-F 12:00-3:00pm

Our Assistant Principal of Athletics, Rob Celli, rcelli@srcs.org is available all day on site should you need immediate assistance. 

Team Schedules, Coaches & Instateam

Instateam

What is InstaTeam?  InstaTeam is the app that we use to communicate and engagement with athlete and their families. It helps coaches, parents & players to access updated information, instantly communicate with the team and receive reminders and notifications for team events. InstaTeam is currently being used by many athletic teams in various schools; players and parents find it easy, fast and convenient.

 

How to Access InstaTeam:

Step 1:  Create an account.

  • InstaTeam can b​e accessed from a computer or mobile device.  

    • ​To access from a desktop visit www.instateam.net.

    • The mobile app can be downloaded from the App Store, Google Play store or by clicking on http://www.instateam.net/download/app from your mobile phone.

Step 2:  Enter the Team Code below (these change each year!):

Locate the team you would like to be added to. Find the team code. Please be sure to select the accurate role (for example, if you are a parent, select PARENT ROLE, not player, other or coach).

INSTATEAM sport CODES 2021/22 - CODES WILL BE UPDATED SOON

Instateam codes that are hyperlinks will take you to that teams current schedule

Fall

Cheerleading - Varsity PRVKFT Charlotte Massarweh charlotte.massarweh@gmail.com
Fall Cheerleading - JV PRVKFT Charlotte Massarweh charlotte.massarweh@icloud.com
Fall Cross Country PRVJ8P Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com
Fall Football - Varsity PRV4EP Dallas Hartwell dhartwell@srcs.org
Fall Football - JV PRVWDW Dallas Hartwell dhartwell@srcs.org
Fall Golf - Women's Varsity PRVV3F Steve Troya

mrcablecar@hotmail.com

Fall

Volleyball - Women's Varsity PRVFFW Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball - Women's JV PRV9NU Susanna Pilkerton mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball - Women's Frosh PRVN3Q Lynn Stein mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Men's Varsity PRVDKF Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Men's JV PRV765 Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Women's Varsity PRV3UK Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Women's JV PRVXQV Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Tennis - Women's Varsity PRVV2L Julie Wellik jwellik@gmail.com

 

         
Winter Basketball - Men's Varsity TBD Scott O'Gallagher scottogallagher@gmail.com
Winter Basketball - Men's JV TBD TBD  
Winter Basketball - Men's Frosh TBD Russell Grassi  
Winter Basketball - Women's Varsity TBD Ron Reher ronniepop@aol.com
Winter Basketball - Women's JV TBD Dave Peters davidmpeters@comcast.net
Winter Basketball - Women's Frosh TBD TBD

 

Spring  Baseball - Men's Varsity TBD TBD

TBD

Spring Golf - Men's Varsity TBD Steve Troya mrcablecar@hotmail.com
Spring Lacrosse - Men's TBD Carter Ogden carter.ogden8@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse - Women's  TBD Erik Jorgensen erik.j.jorgensen@gmail.com
Winter Soccer - Men's Varsity TBD Mike Crivello crivello.michael@gmail.com
Winter Soccer - Men's JV TBD Kirk Hunter  
Winter Soccer - Women's Varsity TBD Adam Dietz dietzadam@yahoo.com
Winter Soccer - Women's JV TBD Jason Mendez jasonmendez96@gmail.com
Spring Softball TBD Coaching Position Open  
Spring Swim & Dive TBD Tim Baker tpbaker83@yahoo.com
Spring Tennis - Men's TBD Rocky Pierson rockypierson@yahoo.com
         
Spring

Track & Field 

TBD

Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com
Winter Wrestling TBD Gabe Castrillo gcastrillo@srcs.org