Principal's Weekly Staff Memo Directions and Map Campus Map Staff Directory Faculty Directory Mission & Profile TITLE IX Gender Equity
Administration Applied & Industrial Arts Counseling | College & Career English Library Mathematics Modern Language Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts
MarinSEL AVID COMPASS Game Academy
Bell & Block Schedule Daily Bulletin Clubs Tutoring California Scholarship Federation Videos ASB Application constitution Interns Yearbook
Teacher Resources
Terra Linda Athletics Team Schedules, Coaches & Instateam Codes Forms & Information All-League Athletes Sports Registration Procedures Athletic Trainer Athletics Boosters Title IX & CIF Census
How to get Involved 8th Grade Parent Information Alumni Academic Excellence Art Boosters Athletic Boosters Drama Boosters Marin Science Seminars Music Boosters Safe & Sober Grad Night Scholarship Foundation SELAC PIQE
211 BayAreaHelp Agencias colaboradoras en educación Programa AVID Becas 10,000 DEGREES Becas FAFSA Becas para indocumentados Portal AERIES Biblioteca Pikcleweed Calendario escolar y fechas de reuniones importantes Centro de Carreras Constitución de los EEUU ¿Cuál es tu historia? Cuando llegas a los 18 (Descargo de responsabilidad/Disclaimer) Dispensadores de condones Doctora Marisol Muñoz-Kiehne, Ph.D. Enlace con el Distrito Exámenes que hay que pasar para entrar en la universidad FECHAS DE LAS CALIFICACIONES Formularios Guía de estudios LA VOZ: PERIÓDICO BILINGÜE Informe Semanal de la Directora Los jóvenes y la ley Manual escolar para padres y estudiantes OneTL Pickleweed Community Center PSP-Parents Service Project Prácticas de Trabajo: Infórmate en el Centro de Carreras ¿Qué es la Ley del Estado AB 540? ¿Qué es la Ley DACA? SELAC Sistema educativo en los Estados Unidos (EEUU) Tutoría después de las clases

Staff Directory

 

Dunlap, Katy kdunlap@srcs.org  Principal
Tremolada, Lynn ltremolada@srcs.org Principal's Secretary
     
     
Hurst, Dan dhurst@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Celli, Robert  rcelli@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Puga, Carmen cpuga@srcs.org Assist. Principal's Secretary
     
Gatlin, Susan sgatlin@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Moore, Matt mmoore@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Thompson, Eric ethompson@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Yi, Elizabeth

eyi@srcs.org  

Counseling Secretary
    Registrar
Sachetti, Ann Marie asachetti@srcs.org Data Processor
     
Nichols, Paula pnichols@srcs.org College & Career Advisor
Abbott, Janet   College &  Career Advisor
     
Farbstein, Steve sfarbstein@srcs.org Athletic Director
Collins, Pamela pacollins@srcs.org Athletic Office Assistant
     
Knell, Vickie vknell@srcs.org Attendance Clerk
Shapiro, Susan sshapiro@srcs.org Library Lab Teacher
Romberger, Donna dromberger@srcs.org Student Store & Cheer Coach
   

 

Fariña, Candelaria mfarina@srcs.org Community Liaison (Spanish)

 

 

 

 

415.492.3100  TLHS main

415.492.3115  Attendance