Principal's Weekly Staff Memo Directions and Map Campus Map Staff Directory Faculty Directory Mission & Profile TITLE IX Gender Equity
Administration Applied & Industrial Arts Counseling | College & Career English Library Mathematics Modern Language Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education Visual & Performing Arts
MarinSEL AVID COMPASS
Bell & Block Schedule Daily Bulletin Clubs Tutoring California Scholarship Federation Videos constitution Interns Yearbook
Teacher Resources
Terra Linda Athletics Team Schedules, Coaches & Instateam Codes Forms & Information All-League Athletes Sports Registration Procedures Athletic Trainer Athletics Boosters Title IX & CIF Census
How to get Involved 8th Grade Parent Information Alumni Academic Excellence Art Boosters Athletic Boosters Drama Boosters Marin Science Seminars Music Boosters Safe & Sober Grad Night Scholarship Foundation SELAC PIQE
211 BayAreaHelp Agencias colaboradoras en educación Programa AVID Becas 10,000 DEGREES Becas FAFSA Becas para indocumentados Portal AERIES Biblioteca Pikcleweed Calendario escolar y fechas de reuniones importantes Centro de Carreras Constitución de los EEUU ¿Cuál es tu historia? Cuando llegas a los 18 (Descargo de responsabilidad/Disclaimer) Dispensadores de condones Doctora Marisol Muñoz-Kiehne, Ph.D. Enlace con el Distrito Exámenes que hay que pasar para entrar en la universidad FECHAS DE LAS CALIFICACIONES Formularios Guía de estudios LA VOZ: PERIÓDICO BILINGÜE Informe Semanal de la Directora Los jóvenes y la ley Manual escolar para padres y estudiantes OneTL Pickleweed Community Center PSP-Parents Service Project Prácticas de Trabajo: Infórmate en el Centro de Carreras ¿Qué es la Ley del Estado AB 540? ¿Qué es la Ley DACA? SELAC Sistema educativo en los Estados Unidos (EEUU) Tutoría después de las clases

Faculty Directory

 

     
Agnew, Morgan magnew@srcs.org Mathematics
Baker, Jill jbaker@srcs.org Science
Baker, Randy rbaker@srcs.org Social Science
Bel, Boyd bbel@srcs.org Special Education
Bernheim, Katy kbernheim@srcs.org Fine Arts
Blake, Tyler tblake@srcs.org Social Science
Celli, Rob rcelli@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Clark, Stella sclark@srcs.org Mathematics
Coleman, Steven scoleman@srcs.org Social Science
Cotruvo, Rich rcotruvo@srcs.org Physical Education
Coyne, Lisa lcoyne@srcs.org Social Science
Crawford, Lisa lcrawford@srcs.org English
Cummings, Lisa lcummings@srcs.org English
Dearborn, Paul pdearborn@srcs.org Special Education
Dunlap, Katy kdunlap@srcs.org Principal
Durkin, Lorie ldurkin@srcs.org Physical Education
Fix, Amy afix@srcs.org Science
Fleming, Keith kfleming@srcs.org Social Science
Foster, Hallie hfoster@srcs.org Mathematics
Frack, Sara sfrack@srcs.org Science
Galbreath, Elizabeth egalbreath@srcs.org Fine Arts
Garcia, David dgarcia@srcs.org Physical Education
Gatlin, Susan sgatlin@srcs.org Guidance Counselor (P-Z)
Gilluly, John jgilluly@srcs.org Librarian
Gonzalez-Mohn, Tina cgonzalez-mohn@srcs.org Modern Language
Gustin, Bruce bgustin@srcs.org Mathematics
Hatton, Karin

khatton@srcs.org

English
Hayes, Maureen  mhayes@srcs.org Science
Hillesheim, Lynda lhillesheim@srcs.org  Modern Language
Inman, Lauren linman@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Johnson, Robert

rjohnson1@srcs.org

Special Education
King, Lanie lking@srcs.org English/Yearbook
Lawrence, Kathryn klawrence@srcs.org Mathematics
Leonhart, Teagen tleonhart@srcs.org English
Little, Jennifer jlittle@srcs.org English
Lubamersky, Mark mlubamersky@srcs.org Social Science
Lumsden, Brent blumsden@srcs.org English
Martinez, Amy amartinez@srcs.org ELD/Englsih
Mayerson,Sara smayerson@srcs.org Special Education
McCarthy, Jim jmccarthy@srcs.org Mathematics
McClintock, Ray rmcclintock@srcs.org Social Science
Mendoza, Isabel imendoza@srcs.org Modern Language
Meusel, Colin cmeusel@srcs.org English
Millerick, Melissa mmillerick@srcs.org Mathematics
Mischel, David dmischel@srcs.org Special Education
Moore, Matt mmoore@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Newton, Chelsy cnewton@srcs.org Physical /Health Education
O'Brien, Patricia pobrien@srcs.org English
Oropallo, Allison aoropallo@srcs.org Industrial Arts
Pryor, Alex apryor@srcs.org Perform. Arts/Social Science
Quinby, Carolyn cquinby@srcs.org Modern Language
Reid, Amy areid@srcs.org Mathematics
Robins, Alex arobins@srcs.org Social Studies
Rose, Kendra krose@srcs.org English
Saura, Karen ksaura@srcs.org Science

Schmalz, Tyler

tschmalz@srcs.org Mathematics
Schoengart, Erik eschoengart@srcs.org Science
Silin, Dan dsilin@srcs.org Industrial Arts (Autoshop)
Slaney, Ian islaney@srcs.org Special Education
Swett, Karen kswett@srcs.org Math/Science
Taylor, Craig ctaylor@srcs.org Special Education
Teakle, David dteakle@srcs.org Modern Language
Thompson, Eric ethompson@srcs.org Guidance Counselor (G-O)
Thomson, Daniel dthomson@srcs.org Performing Arts (Music)
Tinnel, Maria mtinnel@srcs.org English
Tow, David dtow@srcs.org English
Wilhoyte, Karen kwilhoyte@srcs.org Science